WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?
14-day recovery period
After you confirm the secure email link, deletion is scheduled through the existing YourGameBase account-deletion authority. You have 14 days to change your mind. During that recovery period, the existing sign-in/cancel flow can cancel the scheduled deletion.